stillvest.blogg.se

Kokoro-cafe r18 otome games
Kokoro-cafe r18 otome games













kokoro-cafe r18 otome games

In the worst case, I won’t be able to endure it if I can’t divorce my husband even if he is a yandere. Yup, getting married in this world, it’s scary.

kokoro-cafe r18 otome games

I will surely be protected in one way or another, they’ll probably quarantine the other party. Guys would also be tied down by the marriage so they wouldn’t just have sex with a strange woman since they will be bound together forever.Īnd so, if you live without favoring anyone, you’re conversely making it difficult to encounter a sexual crime and therefore leading to a peaceful world.Īlso, if there is a chance that someone would favor me, (I can DEFINITELY say that that’s impossible since I’m just an ordinary girl!), I’ll be fine because in my case, I have three influential fathers that dote on me very much, enough for me to draw back. When all is said and done, because they’d be tied down in a (marriage), guys of course wouldn’t assault a woman they didn’t like. Well, problem is, even if just the other party has (one-sided love), it’s still OK. Normally, people seek (sex with love), but in this world, you have an obligation to marry even if you did it without consent. There’s no way they’d be interested to an ordinary girl like me. 2Įven if the world pursues a woman, she can have her pick. Any woman would be the ‘owner’ of the capturable targets as long they have admirable beauty and status. The number of women in this world is definitely lower and the possibility of men pursuing women is extremely higher than in my previous life. I was flustered when I got reincarnated into the immoral world of an R-18 otome game, but if I clearly thought about it, there’s no way that the capture targets would come hunting me. I was engrossed in my thoughts while ignoring the Principal’s long speech. Wasn’t what I was looking at a while ago the meeting event for the heroine? Tounoin extended his hand to her who was quite shocked for being mocked. However, a caterpillar fell on the heroine. On the day of the entrance ceremony, the heroine was gazing at the sakura tree by the main gate of the school. You could say that it was promised that the main hero for the otome game, Tounoin, would be the easiest to conquer. If I’m not mistaken, he’s the young master of Japan’s prominent wealthy family, the Tonouin family. Wait, that was one of the capture targets, wasn’t he? My mind was in chaos a while ago but there was a male student under the sakura tree helping a foolish girl. CHAPTER 3: MY LIFE PLAN (I ALREADY FEEL IT COLLAPSING)Īfter their fussy exchange, I finally got away from my fathers and took a seat on a pipe chair for new students.















Kokoro-cafe r18 otome games